Blue Yonder

Harshit GogiaCOE – 2024click here
Devansh GargCOPC – 2024click here
Khushi ThaparCSBS – 2024click here
Karan Singh ThakurCOE – 2024click here
Mhuskan ChawlaENC – 2024click here
Atul ThakurCOE – 2024click here
Brahmjot KaurCOE – 2024click here
Srishti KapoorECE – 2022click here
Abhinav NarangCOE – 2022click here
Pratyush KumarElectronics and Communication – 2021click here
Aekamjot SinghComputer engineering – 2021click here
Ritanshi JaiComputer Science and Engineering – 2021click here
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
College Name*
Year Of Graduation*
Phone Number
LinkedIn Profile

Get Your Placement Compendium

Connect with

Welcome to UnsaidTalks!

Join our WhatsApp community of 500+ members by clicking on the button below and get content related to interview preparation, events, jobs and internships.