Amadeus Labs

Manjot Singh KandhariCOPC-2024click here
Uday AtriEIC – 2023click here
Ajaipaul Singh BajwaCSE – 2023click here
Manav AroraCSBS – 2023click here
Lovish JindalENC – 2023click here
Ankit GujralECE – 2023click here
Jatinder SinghCSE – 2023click here
Swatantra SinghELE – 2023click here
RashmeenECE – 2022click here
Saksham TejiEIC – 2022click here
Luv GuptaCOE – 2022click here
Anukrit SharmaCOE – 2022click here
Nimish MathurCOE – 2022click here
Rachit BansalENC – 2022click here
Mehak GargComputer Science and Engineering – 2021click here
Himanshu ChaudharyCOE ( Computer Engineering) – 2021click here
Sukaran GroverCOE ( Computer Engineering) – 2021click here
Priyank RahejaComputer Science – 2021click here
MansiCOE – 2021click here
Nikhil VermaElectronics and Computer – 2021click here
Pranav GoyankaElectronics and Communication Engineering – 2021click here
Shantanu ChauhanComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Utkarsh KaliaComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Vipul GuptaComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Japleen KaurEce – 2020click here
Madhav GoyalComputer Engineering – 2020click here
Manik BilawriaCOE – 2020click here
Dipesh RishiCOE – 2020click here
Ashish JindalCOE – 2020click here
Himanshu PandeyCOE – 2020click here
Aditi TiwariComputer Engineering – 2020click here
Deepank MangalECE – 2019click here
Rohit MehtaECE – 2019click here
Siddharth GoelCOE – 2019click here
Akshay PandeyCOE – 2019click here
Shivam SahCAG – 2019click here
Ajay JindalCOE – 2019click here
Sambhav MadaanECE – 2019click here
Ankit sahayECE – 2019click here
Gurmandeep SinghECE – 2019click here
Kumud JainECE – 2019click here
Priyanka SaraswatECE – 2019click here
SrishtiCOE – 2019click here
Bhanu GoyalCOE – 2019click here
Shubham KhannaCOE – 2019click here
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
College Name*
Year Of Graduation*
Phone Number
LinkedIn Profile

Get Your Placement Compendium

Connect with