American Express

Surabhi Mishra CSBS-2024click here
Raghav Sharma COPC – 2024click here
Abha Himani COE-2024click here
Prateek BansalCSE – 2023click here
Kunal-GoyalECE – 2023click here
Aryan ChaudharyCOE– 2022click here
Ananya GargECE – 2022click here
Garvit GuptaCOE – 2022click here
Kamya PuriCOE – 2021click here
Jayant MalhotraCOE – 2020click here
Rabpreet SinghECE – 2019click here
Harsimran KaurCOE – 2019click here
Sahil DhankarCOE – 2019click here
Keshav GuptaCSE – 2019click here
Shivansh AwasthiECE – 2019click here
Utkarsh TekriwalENC – 2019click here
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
College Name*
Year Of Graduation*
Phone Number
LinkedIn Profile

Get Your Placement Compendium

Connect with

Welcome to UnsaidTalks!

Join our WhatsApp community of 500+ members by clicking on the button below and get content related to interview preparation, events, jobs and internships.