Parinaaz GillCOE – 2023click here
Archie KhandelwalENC – 2023click here
Eshneet AroraElectrical Engineering – 2023click here
Vanshita MittalEIC – 2023click here
Khushi SinghalCOE – 2023click here
Arsh RainaCSE – 2023click here
Khushbu GargECE – 2023click here
Sanchaksh KaulENC – 2022click here
Varun GargCSBS – 2023click here
Harjot SinghCOE – 2022click here
Ritik KansalECE – 2022click here
Nirmiti MittalENC – 2022click here
Priyansh BansalCOE – 2022click here
Tarun Kumar DixitCOE – 2022click here
Jai KalraENC – 2022click here
Anushka ShuklaENC– 2022click here
Gagan SinghalCOE – 2021click here
Naveen BudhwalCOE – 2021click here
Ananya GuptaComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Ankit SengarComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Agraj GuptaComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Animesh GuptaComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Manjot KaurComputer Engineering – 2021click here
Mukul VermaComputer Engineering – 2021click here
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
College Name*
Year Of Graduation*
Phone Number
LinkedIn Profile

Get Your Placement Compendium

Connect with