Mani GargCOE – 2024click here
Kriti BhatnagarCOE – 2024click here
Kunal DurejaCOE – 2024click here
Paras ThaparCSBS – 2024click here
Harshit TanejaECE – 2024click here
Aditya DasECE – 2024click here
Bhuvnesh AroraCSE-2023click here
Saurabh ChaudharyENC-2023click here
Aastha GuptaMCA-2023click here
Ravindranath Prasad YadavECE – 2022click here
Adarsh AnandENC – 2021click here
Rahul SharmaECE – 2020click here
Tanya BansalECE – 2020click here
Mohit AhujaCOE – 2020click here
Akshit BansalECE – 2020click here
Deshna JainECE – 2020click here
Taavish ThamanENC – 2019click here
Archit SharmaENC – 2019click here
Atishay JainCOE – 2019click here
Akmal Faraz RazaENC – 2019click here
Vivek KumarCOE – 2019click here
Manraj SinghECE – 2019click here
Honey GovindaniMCA -2019click here
Harleen Kaur DuaECE – 2019click here
Arpit SharmaECE – 2019click here
Saransh ChauhanCOE – 2019click here
VatsalCOE – 2019click here
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
College Name*
Year Of Graduation*
Phone Number
LinkedIn Profile

Get Your Placement Compendium

Connect with